Immunology & Rheumatology In the Department of Medicine

Contact Information


PortraitCornelia Weyand, MD, PhD, Division Chief
CCSR Building Room 2215A
269 Campus Drive West Mail Code 5166
Stanford, CA 94305-5166




For information on the Fellowship Program:

PortraitMichael Lyon, MD
Rheumatology Fellowship Program Director
3801 Miranda Ave Ste 111G
Palo Alto, CA 94304



PortraitLaura Tarter, MD
Rheumatology Fellowship Program Associate Program Director
900 Blake Wilbur Dr
W3045 MC 5303
Palo Alto, CA 94304


Fellowship Coordinator:
Ms. Sharon Dickow
650 723-7038
Fax 650 723-7509

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: